1-2 bottles - $9.95
3-4 bottles - $15.95
5-6 bottles -$17.95
7 -11 bottles -$19.95
1 cent shipping on 12 or more
bottles to same address
Due to state laws and regulations we can only ship wine to the following states:
AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NV, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV and WY only.
Important Shipping Info:
By law, all wine deliveries must be signed for by an adult over the legal drinking age (21+). Therefore, we cannot leave packages on your doorstep, and we cannot ship to PO boxes.
Standard delivery hours are Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. If it's difficult for you to be home during this time, we recommend shipping your order to your local UPS Store or FedEx Office. You may also consider having your order shipped to your business address or to a neighbor's home.
The courier will make 3 attempts to deliver your order (once per day). After 3 attempts, the order will be returned to us.
New orders are typically processed within 1-2 business days. Once processed, standard ground shipping to most states takes about 5-7 business days.
Except as noted below, we ship directly to the consumer via our Ohio and California warehouses, using common carriers UPS, FedEx or Golden State Overnight (California only). These carriers typically deliver during normal business hours (Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.).
Due to the nature of the fine wine business and the high quality of our wine selections, there is sometimes a finite amount of each wine produced. If your selected wine is sold out, we will contact you to assist in finding a comparable substitute of similar type and price.
In the event you order a collection or promotional kit and an item is sold out, we reserve the right to substitute with a comparable wine in terms of taste and price. We will also make every effort to indicate this policy at the product level and indicate which items have been substituted.
Shipping Limits by State:
CT 24 bottles every 2 months per person
DC 1 case per person per month
GA 12 cases per address per year
ID 24 cases per person per year
IL 12 cases per person per year
IN 24 cases per person per year
LA 12 cases per address per year
MA 24 cases per address per year
MD 18 cases per address per year
ME 12 cases per address per year
MN 2 cases per person per year
MO 2 cases per person per month
MT 12 cases per person per year
NC 2 cases per person per month
ND 3 cases per person per month
NE 1 case per person per month
NH 12 cases per person per year
NM 2 cases per person per month
NV 12 cases per person per year
NY 36 cases per person per year
OH 24 cases per address per year
OR 2 cases per person per month
SC 2 cases per person per month
TN 1 cs per mnth - max 3 cases per yr
TX 3 cases per person per month
VA 2 cases per person per month
VT 12 cases per person per year
WI 12 cases per person per year
WV 2 cases per person per month
WY 2 cases per person per year
Other State Restrictions
Florida sales tax to be remitted to state by purchaser. Click here for PDF of tax form.
Due to state regulations, we are prohibited from accepting any returns on wine delivered to Michigan.
Required Legal Notice:
We only accept orders from adults 21 years old or older only. All shipments are delivered by UPS, FDX or private courier and the signature of an adult (21 years or older) is required at the time of delivery. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotion / offer / savings, may vary for California residents and is void where prohibited by law. Texas, New Hampshire and Florida customers: please note that by placing an order you are confirming that the delivery address is located in an area that allows delivery of alcoholic beverages to a resident. Offer only available while stocks last. In the unlikely event of a wine becoming unavailable, a substitute of similar style and of equal or greater value will be supplied. All wine orders are fulfilled by a licensed retailer and applicable taxes are paid. Void where prohibited by law. Due to state alcohol regulations, beverage alcohol cannot be given away “free”. Although this ad may be positioned that you are receiving bottles “free”, you are in fact receiving the total number of bottles at an overall discounted price.
You must be 21 years of age or older to order. By placing your order with Wine Insiders you certify under penalty of perjury that you and the recipient are at least 21 years old. The willful misrepresentation of your age or the age of the recipient is a crime in most states, and if you willfully misrepresent your age or the age of the recipient, Wine Insiders will cooperate with authorities to prosecute you to the fullest extent of the law. All deliveries of alcohol will require a signature and ID verification by an adult 21 years or older. Select wine products marketed by Wine Insiders are sold and delivered by Wine Insiders or an in-state licensee, and orders for such products are subject to the designated and permitted vendors’ acceptance and fulfillment.
By law, we can only ship specific brands to CT, GA, NY and TX. Any wines that are not in compliance will be screened out in the check out process.